Katrin Harry
Managing Partner
c: 1-604-483-6421
katrin@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Katrin.

Laura Gushue
Executive Assistant to Katrin Harry
c: 1-604-223-7206
laura@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Laura.

Qwastånayå (L. Maynard Harry)
Partner
c: 1-604-223-7462
maynard@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Maynard.

General Inquiries
o: 1-604-483-3532 or from the US 1-866-502-3532
info@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Kaycee Mitchell
Engagement Manager
c: 1-604-223-7949
kaycee@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Kaycee.

Kyle Gushue
Canada Curation Manager
c: 1-604-414-8126
kyle@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Kyle.

Sierra Goldstein
US Curation Manager
c: 1-970-492-5657
sierra@advancedbusinessmatch.com
Click here to schedule a meeting with Sierra.

 

Raven Events and ABM Head Office
5246 Beach Road
Tla’amin Territory, Powell River, BC
V8A 0B1