Katrin Harry
Managing Partner
c: 1-604-483-6421
katrin@ravenevents.ca

Qwastånayå (L. Maynard Harry)
Partner
c: 1-604-223-7462
maynard@ravenevents.ca

Alisha Point
Partner
c: 1-604-414-8126
alisha@ravenevents.ca

 

 

David Marsh
Director of Sales
c: 1-604-414-3647
david@ravenevents.ca

Kaycee Mitchell
Logistics Coordinator/Delegate Engagement
c: 1-604-223-7949
kaycee@ravenevents.ca

Kylie Paul
Administrator/Delegate Engagement
c: 1-604-223-7206
kylie@ravenevents.ca

General Inquiries
o: 1-604-483-3532 or from the US 1-866-502-3532
info@ravenevents.ca

Headquarter:
5246 Beach Road
Tla’amin Territory, Powell River, BC
V8A 0B1

Victoria Office:
316-620 View Street
Lekwungen Territories, Victoria, BC
V8W 1J6