Katrin Harry
Managing Partner
c: 1-604-483-6421
katrin@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Qwastånayå (L. Maynard Harry)
Partner
c: 1-604-223-7462
maynard@advancedbusinessmatch.com

David Marsh
Director of Sales
c: 1-604-414-3647
david@advancedbusinessmatch.com

 

 

 

 

Michele Hansen
Business Development Manager
c: 250-896-2294
michele@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Kaycee Mitchell
Delegate Engagement Manager
c: 1-604-223-7949
kaycee@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Beth Harry
Delegate Engagement Coordinator
c: 1-604-414-8126
beth@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Amanda Wilson
Communications Manager
c: 1-250-216-5663
amanda@advancedbusinessmatch.com

General Inquiries
o: 1-604-483-3532 or from the US 1-866-502-3532
info@advancedbusinessmatch.com

Headquarter:
5246 Beach Road
Tla’amin Territory, Powell River, BC
V8A 0B1