This is ordered by date. Click here for a list by series.

All events are from 9 AM to 1 PM PDT/PST

April

Emergency Management: Training, Employment, and Business (in partnership with Four Corners Management Consulting) – Thursday, April 22
Land Use Planning, Real Estate, Land Development – Tuesday, April 27
Environmental Services in Oil & Gas: Business and Partnership Opportunities (in partnership with Delta Remediation and Milestone Environmental Contracting) – Thursday, April 29

May

ABM Leadership Circle – Monday, May 3
The US Canada Connect (in partnership with The Four Cups, Washington, DC) Tuesday, May 4
Business Opportunities in Forestry (in partnership with Tla’amin Management Services LP) – Tuesday, May 11
For Community Decision-Makers Only – Wednesday, May 12
Growing the Independent Food Industry (in partnership with Distribution Canada Inc.) – Thursday, May 13
Opportunities in Northern Ontario (in partnership with Sagamok First Nation and the City of Greater Sudbury) – Tuesday, May  18
Boards and Governance (in partnership with VisionQuest Advisors Inc.) – Thursday, May 20
Agriculture from Community Garden to Commercial Production – Tuesday, May 25
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tourism Marketing! – Wednesday, May 26  (Registration will open soon.)
Emergency Management: Training, Employment and Business (in partnership with Four Corners Management Consulting) – Thursday, May 27

June

Business Opportunities in Construction, Clean Tech and Housing – Tuesday, June 1
Water – Solutions that Safeguard Human Health and the Environment (in partnership with AECOM) Thursday, June 3
ABM Uncensored – Monday, June 7
The East, West and Export Connect – Tuesday, June 8
Business Opportunities in Cannabis (in partnership with NATIONS) – Thursday,  June 10
Remote Locations: Ideas, Services and Businesses (in partnership with Superior Propane) – Tuesday, June 15
Business Opportunities in Renewable Energy (in partnership with the Stswecem’c Xgat’tem First Nation and EVOLVSolar) – Thursday, June 17
ITO TIAO Member Event – Innovations in Food! – Wednesday, June 23  (Registration will open soon.)
Needs and Solutions in Healthcare– Thursday, June 24
Technology: Innovation and Inspiration – Tuesday,  June 29

July

ABM Leadership Circle – Monday, July 5
Employment and Training Tuesday, July 6
Opportunities in Green Portfolio Investments Wednesday, July 7
Mikwam Makwa Ikwe (Ice Bear Woman) (in partnership with the Women Entrepreneurship Knowledge Hub) – Thursday, July 8
Buy Indigenous – Tuesday, July 13
For Community Decision-Makers Only – Wednesday, July 14
Money, Investments and Trusts – Thursday,  July 15
Collaborations and Partnerships in Tourism (in partnership with ITO and TIAO)Tuesday,  July 20
Land Use Planning, Real Estate, Land Development – Tuesday, July 27
Environmental Services in Mining: Business and Partnership Opportunities (in partnership with Delta Remediation and Milestone Environmental Contracting) – Thursday, July 29

August

ABM Uncensored – Monday, August 2
Opportunities in Northern Ontario (in partnership with Sagamok First Nation and the City of Greater Sudbury) – Tuesday, August 3
The US Canada Connect (in partnership with The Four Cups, Washington, DC) – Thursday, August 5
Business Opportunities in Forestry (in partnership with Tla’amin Management Services LP) – Tuesday, August 10
Growing the Independent Food Industry (in partnership with Distribution Canada Inc.) – Thursday, August 12
Boards and Governance (in partnership with VisionQuest Advisors Inc.)– Thursday, August 19
Agriculture from Community Garden to Commercial Production – Tuesday, August 24
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tech in Tourism! – Wednesday, August 25  (Registration will open soon.)
Emergency Management: Training, Employment and Business (in partnership with Four Corners Management Consulting) – Thursday, August 26

September

Construction, Clean Tech and Housing – Tuesday, September 7
TBA 1 – Wednesday, September 8 (Details to be advised.)
Water – Solutions that Safeguard Human Health and the Environment (in partnership with AECOM) Thursday, September 9
ABM Leadership Circle – Monday, September 13
The East, West and Export Connect – Tuesday, September 14
For Community Decision-Makers Only – Wednesday, September 15
Business Opportunities in Cannabis (in partnership with NATIONS) – Thursday,  September 16
Remote Locations: Ideas, Services and Businesses (in partnership with Superior Propane) – Tuesday, September 21
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tourism Marketing! – Wednesday, September 22  (Registration will open soon.)
Business Opportunities in Renewable Energy (in partnership with the Stswecem’c Xgat’tem First Nation and EVOLVSolar) – Thursday, September 23
Technology: Innovation and Inspiration– Tuesday,  September 28
Needs and Solutions in Healthcare– Thursday, September 30

October

ABM Uncensored – Monday, October 4
Employment and Training Tuesday, October 5
Opportunities in Green Portfolio Investments Wednesday, October 6
Mikwam Makwa Ikwe (Ice Bear Woman) (in partnership with the Women Entrepreneurship Knowledge Hub) – Thursday, October 7
Buy Indigenous – Tuesday, October 12
Money, Investments and Trusts – Thursday,  October 14
ITO TIAO Member Event – Innovations in Food! – Wednesday, October 20 (Registration will open soon.)
Land Use Planning, Real Estate, Land Development – Tuesday, October 26
Environmental Services in Oil & Gas: Business and Partnership Opportunities (in partnership with Delta Remediation and Milestone Environmental Contracting) – Thursday, October 28

November

The US Canada Connect (in partnership with The Four Cups, Washington, DC) – Tuesday, November 2
Opportunities in Northern Ontario (in partnership with Sagamok First Nation and the City of Greater Sudbury) – Thursday, November 4
Business Opportunities in Forestry (in partnership with Tla’amin Management Services LP)– Tuesday, November 9
Boards and Governance (in partnership with VisionQuest Advisors Inc.) – Tuesday, November 16
For Community Decision-Makers Only – Wednesday, November 17
Growing the Independent Food Industry (in partnership with Distribution Canada Inc.) – Thursday, November 18
Agriculture from Community Garden to Commercial Production – Tuesday, November 23
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tech in Tourism! – Wednesday, November 24 (Registration will open soon.)
Emergency Management: Training, Employment and Business (in partnership with Four Corners Management Consulting) – Tuesday, November 30

December

Construction, Clean Tech and Housing – Thursday, December 2
Remote Locations: Ideas, Services and Businesses (in partnership with Superior Propane) – Tuesday, December 7
Water – Solutions that Safeguard Human Health and the Environment (in partnership with AECOM) Thursday, December 9
The East, West and Export Connect – Tuesday, December 14
Business Opportunities in Cannabis (in partnership with NATIONS) – Thursday,  December 16

January 2022

Employment and Training Tuesday, January 4
Opportunities in Green Portfolio Investments Wednesday, January 5
Business Opportunities in Renewable Energy – Thursday, January 6, 2022
Buy Indigenous – Tuesday, January 11
Technology: Innovation and Inspiration – Thursday,  January 13
Collaborations and Partnerships in Tourism (in partnership with ITO and TIAO) Tuesday,  January 18
Needs and Solutions in Healthcare– Thursday, January 20
Land Use Planning, Real Estate, Land Development – Tuesday, January 25
Money, Investments and Trusts – Thursday,  January 27

February

Environmental Services in Forestry: Business and Partnership Opportunities  (in partnership with Delta Remediation and Milestone Environmental Contracting)- Tuesday, February 1
Opportunities in Northern Ontario (in partnership with Sagamok First Nation and the City of Greater Sudbury) – Thursday, February 3
Business Opportunities in Forestry (in partnership with Tla’amin Management Services LP) – Tuesday, February 8
Growing the Independent Food Industry (in partnership with Distribution Canada Inc.) – Thursday, February 10
Agriculture from Community Garden to Commercial Production – Tuesday, February 15
Boards and Governance (in partnership with VisionQuest Advisors Inc.) – Thursday, February 17
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tourism Marketing! – Wednesday, February 23 (Registration will open soon.)

March

Construction, Clean Tech and Housing – Thursday, March 3
The US Canada Connect
(in partnership with The Four Cups, Washington, DC) – Tuesday, March 8
Water – Solutions that Safeguard Human Health and the Environment(in partnership with AECOM) – Thursday, March 10
The East, West and Export Connect – Tuesday, March 15
Business Opportunities in Cannabis (in partnership with NATIONS) – Thursday,  March 17
Remote Locations: Ideas, Services and Businesses (in partnership with Superior Propane) – Tuesday, March 22
ITO TIAO Member Event – Innovations in Food! – Wednesday, March 23 (Registration will open soon.)

April

Employment and Training – Tuesday, April 5
Opportunities in Green Portfolio Investments Wednesday, April 6
Business Opportunities in Renewable Energy (in partnership with the Stswecem’c Xgat’tem First Nation and EVOLVSolar) – Thursday, April 7
Buy Indigenous – Tuesday, April 12
Technology: Innovation and Inspiration – Thursday,  April 14
Money, Investments and Trusts – Tuesday, April 19
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tech in Tourism! – Wednesday, April 20 (Registration will open soon.)
Needs and Solutions in Healthcare– Thursday, April 21

May

Collaborations and Partnerships in Tourism (in partnership with ITO and TIAO) – Tuesday,  May 17

June

ITO TIAO Member Event – Tourism Marketing! – Wednesday, June 22 (Registration will open soon.)

July

ITO TIAO Member Event – Innovations in Food! – Wednesday, July 20 (Registration will open soon.)

August

Collaborations and Partnerships in Tourism (in partnership with ITO and TIAO)Tuesday,  August 16
ITO TIAO Member Event – Tech in Tourism! – Wednesday, August 24 (Registration will open soon.)